About IOUG

    IOUG Awards

    Every year at COLLABORATE, IOUG honors the outstanding contributions of Members of whom we are particularly proud. Three awards celebrate volunteers, SELECT Journal article authors and Oracle employees respectively:

    Chris Wooldridge Award

    SELECT Journal Editor's Choice Award

    Ken Jacobs Award (previously the Oracle Contribution Award)

    2015 Award Winners

    • Chris Wooldridge Award - Ray Smith
    • SELECT Journal Editor's Award - Jeff Jacobs
    • Ken Jacobs Award - Larry Carpenter and Joe Meeks

    In addition to congratulating the most recent honorees, IOUG would also like to thank everyone who has been nominated over the years. This organization cannot succeed without the dedication and hard work of members like you!

    Register for COLLABORATE 16Join IOUG Today!Download an article

    Independent Oracle Users Group
    330 N. Wabash Ave., Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611
    phone: 312-245-1579 | email: ioug@ioug.org

    Copyright © 1993-2016 by the Independent Oracle Users Group
    Terms of Use | Privacy Policy