About IOUG

    SELECT Journal Editor's Choice Award

    The SELECT Journal Editor's Choice Award is given to a SELECT Journal author each year at the annual conference for their excellence in writing a technical article in IOUG's SELECT Journal.


    2018: Nassyam Basha 2012: Arup Nanda 2006: John Kanagaraj
    2017: Frank Pound
    2011: Tanel Poder 2005: Kirtikumar Deshpande
    2016: Deiby Gómez
    2010: Gary Gordhamer 2004: Jeff Maresh
    2015: Jeff Jacobs
    2009: Dan Norris 2003: Edward Kosciuszko
    2014: Jim Czuprynski 
    2008: Steven Feuerstein 2002: Daniel Liu
    2013: Gwen Shapira 2007: Jonathan Lewis

    Join IOUG Today!

    Independent Oracle Users Group
    330 N. Wabash Ave., Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611
    phone: 312-245-1579 | email: ioug@ioug.org

    Copyright © 1993-2019 by the Independent Oracle Users Group
    Terms of Use | Privacy Policy