Events

    Nothing against your avatar, but we’d love to see you in person.

    Books, manuals, articles and studies are great (and IOUG has more than 3,000 of them for you, but sometimes there’s no substitute for getting together and working it out in person. From local Master Classes throughout the year to the huge annual COLLABORATE conference, IOUG provides ample opportunity for our Members to do exactly that.

    Online Events

    Find live and on-demand webcasts, or sign up for a virtual symposium!

    IOUG Calendar of Events

    Calendar:
    Calendar Items During:
    View As:
    April 2015
    28
    Tuesday, April 28 - Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    Tuesday, April 28 - Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    Virtual
    May 2015
    19
    Tuesday, May 19 - Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    Cleveland Airport Marriott Hotel
    Cleveland, OH

    26
    Tuesday, May 26 - Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    June 2015
    11
    Thursday, June 11 - Thursday, June 11, 2015
    Virtual
    July 2015
    30
    Thursday, July 30 - Friday, July 31, 2015
    August 2015
    6
    Thursday, August 6 - Thursday, August 6, 2015
    Virtual
    September 2015
    14
    Monday, September 14 - Monday, September 14, 2015
    Waterfront Marriott
    Portland, Oregon

    22
    Tuesday, September 22 - Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown Hotel
    Raleigh, NC

    Join IOUG Today!Register for Data Summit 2015 | Receive $200 Off with Discount Code HVIOUGDownload an article


    Independent Oracle Users Group
    330 N. Wabash Ave., Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611
    phone: 312-245-1579 | email: ioug@ioug.org

    Copyright © 1993-2015 by the Independent Oracle Users Group
    Terms of Use | Privacy Policy