Events

    Nothing against your avatar, but we’d love to see you in person.

    Books, manuals, articles and studies are great (and IOUG has more than 3,000 of them for you, but sometimes there’s no substitute for getting together and working it out in person. From local Master Classes throughout the year to the huge annual COLLABORATE conference, IOUG provides ample opportunity for our Members to do exactly that.

    Online Events

    Find live and on-demand webcasts, or sign up for a virtual symposium!

    IOUG Calendar of Events

    Calendar:
    Calendar Items During:
    View As:
    March 2015
    31
    Tuesday, March 31 - Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    April 2015
    9
    Thursday, April 9 - Thursday, April 9, 2015
    Gotowebinar
    12
    Sunday, April 12 - Thursday, April 16, 2015
    Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

    23
    Thursday, April 23 - Thursday, April 23, 2015
    Virtual
    28
    Tuesday, April 28 - Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    May 2015
    19
    Tuesday, May 19 - Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    Cleveland Airport Marriott Hotel
    Cleveland, OH

    September 2015
    14
    Monday, September 14 - Monday, September 14, 2015
    Waterfront Marriott
    Portland, Oregon

    22
    Tuesday, September 22 - Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown Hotel
    Raleigh, NC

    Join IOUG Today!
    Register for COLLABORATE 15 - Email-Web Icon.jpgDownload an article


    Independent Oracle Users Group
    330 N. Wabash Ave., Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611
    phone: 312-245-1579 | email: ioug@ioug.org

    Copyright © 1993-2015 by the Independent Oracle Users Group
    Terms of Use | Privacy Policy