Contact Us

    President: Gary Wicke gary.wicke@yahoo.com
    Vice President: Michael Messina
    mmessina@advizex.com
    Treasurer: Marty Goode mlgoode@dow.com
    Program Chair: Murugan Chandrasekaran Murugan.Chandrasekaran@fssa.in.gov
    Sponsorship Chair: Scott Nelson  
    scott@kckid.com
    Communications Chair: Kyle Quass
    kquass@iu.edu
    Facilities Chair: Tom Morris tjmorris@lilly.com

    Independent Oracle Users Group
    330 N. Wabash Ave., Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611
    phone: 312-245-1579 | email: ioug@ioug.org

    Copyright © 1993-2017 by the Independent Oracle Users Group
    Terms of Use | Privacy Policy