About IOUG

    Leadership that Listens

    2016-2017 IOUG Board of Directors

    These folks are your peers. While they’re setting the direction for IOUG as we head into 2017, they’re always working for your best interests. They’re listening. And they want you to know that at IOUG everyone’s voice is equal. 


    John MatelskiMaria Anderson  


    Mark FarnhamDavid Start
    Executive Vice President

    Maria AndersonMark Farnham
    Vice President, Finance


    Seth MillerRay Smith
    Director of Education

    Al HoofAl Hoof
    Director of Special Interest Groups


    Coleman LeviterMichelle Kolbe
    Director of Community Engagement

    Michelle KolbeColeman Leviter
    Director of Member Experience


    Troy Ligon.jpgTroy Ligon
    Director of Business Development


    Seth MillerSeth Miller
    Director of Communications


    John MatelskiJohn Matelski
    Director at Large

    William HardieWilliam Hardie
    Oracle Liaison


    Josh Berman - IOUG Executive Director.jpgJosh Berman
    Executive Director 

    Join IOUG Today!


    Independent Oracle Users Group
    330 N. Wabash Ave., Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611
    phone: 312-245-1579 | email: ioug@ioug.org

    Copyright © 1993-2017 by the Independent Oracle Users Group
    Terms of Use | Privacy Policy